

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 26th Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 26th Finance Committee was held on 10th May 2022 in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 25th Finance Committee meeting held on 4th September 2021.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Rev. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal
- 4. Rev. Sr. S. Savari Procurator
- 5. Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 6. Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- 7. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture
- 8. Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- 9. Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs
- 10. Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Statement of Expenditure for the Autonomous grant for the year 2021-2022, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. The members raised the questions for which the chairperson gave the explanation. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. D. Amutha, member, Associate Professor of Economics.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

26th Finance Committee Meeting held on 10.05.2022 at 11.00 a.m.

Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal	Suis Rox
2.	Rev. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary	-
3.	Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal	Atha
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	Muller
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	fami)
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	M. TIME S
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics	Fernando Alasd
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A. Amore.
9.	Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics	DR
10.	Rev. Sr. Savari Procurator	Savard